Contact Us

Facilities

Customer Service /
Administration Office
7811 University Avenue
La Mesa, CA 91942
8:30am-5:00pm, Mon-Fri
619-466-0585
helix@helixwater.org

Emergencies (after 5:00pm)
619-466-3234

Nat L. Eggert
Operations Center
1233 Vernon Way
El Cajon, CA 92020
619-596-3860

R.M. Levy
Water Treatment Plant
9550 Lake Jennings Park Road
Lakeside, CA 92040 (no mail)
619-443-1031

Lake Jennings
9535 Harritt Road
Lakeside, CA 92040 (no mail)
619-443-2510 (lake information)
619-390-1623 (campground)
www.lakejennings.org

The Water
Conservation Garden
Helix co-founded The Garden and is a member of the JPA that owns it
12122 Cuyamaca College Drive West
El Cajon, CA 92019
619-660-0614
info@thegarden.org
www.thegarden.org

Lake Cuyamaca
Recreation facilities operated
by Lake Cuyamaca Recreation
and Park District
15027 Highway 79
Julian, CA 92036
760-765-0515
www.lakecuyamaca.org

Map

Locate facilities and click on pins for details.

Administration Office

Administration Office
7811 University Avenue, La Mesa, CA 91942
619-466-0585
8:30am-5:00pm
Monday – Friday

Nat L. Eggert Operations Center

Nat L. Eggert Operations Center
1233 Vernon Way, El Cajon, CA 92020
619-596-3860

R.M. Levy Water Treatment Plant

R.M. Levy Water Treatment Plant
9550 Lake Jennings Park Road, Lakeside, CA 92040
619-443-1031

Lake Jennings

Lake Jennings
9535 Harritt Road, Lakeside, CA 92040
619-443-2510 (lake information)
619-667-6293 (recorded information)
619-390-1623 (campground)
www.lakejennings.org

Lake Cuyamaca

Lake Cuyamaca
15027 Highway 79, Julian, CA 92036
760-765-0515
georgia@lakecuyamaca.com
www.lakecuyamaca.org

The Water Conservation Garden

The Water Conservation Garden
12122 Cuyamaca College Drive West, El Cajon, CA 92019
619-660-0614
info@thegarden.org
www.thegarden.org

Board of Directors

Sandy Janzen
Board Secretary 
619-667-6232
sandy.janzen@helixwater.org

General Manager

Carlos Lugo
619-667-6241
carlos.lugo@helixwater.org

Departments

Brian Olney
Director of Water Quality and System Operations
619-596-1362
brian.olney@helixwater.org

Kevin Miller
Director of Operations
619-596-3860
kevin.miller@helixwater.org

Jim Tomasulo
Director of Engineering
619-667-6201
jim.tomasulo@helixwater.org

Lisa Stoia
Director of Administrative Services
619-667-6205
lisa.stoia@helixwater.org

Programs

Customer Service
helix@helixwater.org

Conservation
conserve@helixwater.org

Human Resources
helix.hr@helixwater.org

Public Affairs
ted.salois@helixwater.org
619-667-6257

mike.uhrhammer@helixwater.org
619-667-6270

Public Records Request
Submit a Public Records Request OR
sandy.janzen@helixwater.org
619-667-6232

School Programs
education@helixwater.org

Operations
operations@helixwater.org

Water Quality
waterquality@helixwater.org

Cross Connection
crossconnection@helixwater.org

Right of Way
easement@helixwater.org

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This