Coronavirus does not affect the safety of your tap water. Click here for updates.

Start or Stop Service
Board of Directors
Careers
Blog

What’s happening

Board Meetings

Thu Oct 1

Parks, Land, Lakes & Garden Cmte
9 a.m. @ Dial-in access only
Cancellation

Mon Oct 5

Parks, Land, Lakes & Garden Cmte
10 a.m. @ Dial-in access only
Agenda

Wed Oct 7

Board Meeting
5 p.m. @ Dial-in access only
Agenda

Wed Oct 14

Engineering & Operations Cmte
4 p.m. @ Dial-in access only
Agenda

Wed Oct 21

Board Meeting
5 p.m. @ Dial-in access only
Agenda

Wed Oct 28

Committee of the Board
3 p.m. @ Dial-in access only
Agenda

Wed Nov 4

Board Meeting
5 p.m. @ Dial-in access only
Agenda

Coming Events

Tue Sep 29

CA Friendly Native Plants Webinar
5 p.m. @ online
Learn More & Register

Thu Oct 1

Yoga Nights With Lisa
6 p.m. @ The Garden
Learn More & Register

Sat Oct 3

Butterflies with Ms. Smarty Plants
9, 10 & 11 a.m. @ The Garden
Learn More & Register

Sat Oct 10

Butterflies with Ms. Smarty Plants
9, 10 & 11 a.m. @ The Garden
Learn More & Register

Fri Oct 16

Spooky Camp-O-Ween
2 p.m. @ Lake Jennings
Learn More & Register

Fri Oct 23

Spooky Camp-O-Ween
2 p.m. @ Lake Jennings
Learn More & Register

Fri Oct 30

Spooky Camp-O-Ween
2 p.m. @ Lake Jennings
Learn More & Register

Thu Nov 5

Helix Water Chats – Water Meters
12 p.m. @ Facebook Live
Learn More

Follow Us on Twitter