Coronavirus does not affect the safety of your tap water. Click here for updates.

Start or Stop Service
Board of Directors
Careers
Blog

What’s happening

Board Meetings

Wed Oct 28

Committee of the Board
3 p.m. @ Dial-in access only
Agenda

Thu Oct 29

Special Finance & Administration Cmte
9 a.m. @ Dial-in access only
Agenda

Wed Nov 4

Board Meeting
5 p.m. @ Dial-in access only
Agenda

Wed Nov 18

Board Meeting
5 p.m. @ Dial-in access only
Agenda

Wed Nov 25

Committee of the Board
3 p.m. @ Dial-in access only
Agenda

Wed Dec 9

Finance and Administration Cmte
9 a.m. @ Dial-in access only
Agenda

Wed Dec 23

Committee of the Board
3 p.m. @ Dial-in access only
Agenda

Coming Events

Wed Oct 28

That’s Swale
11 a.m. @ The Garden
Learn More & Register

Wed Oct 28

Watershed Protection Landscaping
2 p.m. @ Solana Center (Online)
Learn More & Register

Fri Oct 30

Spooky Camp-O-Ween
2 p.m. @ Lake Jennings
Learn More & Register

Fri Oct 30

Friday Night Fishing
3 p.m. @ Lake Jennings
Learn More

Thu Nov 5

Helix Water Chats – Water Meters
12 p.m. @ Facebook Live
Learn More

Sat Nov 7

Inspiring Plant Choices for Our Region
9 a.m. @ Zoom
Learn More and Register

Sat Nov 21

Water and Irrigation
9 a.m. @ Zoom
Learn More and Register

Follow Us on Twitter