Start or Stop Service
Board of Directors
Careers
Blog

What’s happening

Board Meetings

Wed Feb 26

Committee of the Board
3 p.m. @ Administration Office
Agenda

Wed Mar 4

Board Meeting
5 p.m. @ Administration Office
Agenda

Thu Mar 5

Parks, Land, Lakes & Garden Cmte
10 a.m. @ Treatment Plant
Agenda

Wed Mar 11

Finance & Administration Committee
9 a.m. @ Administration Office
Agenda

Wed Mar 18

Board Meeting
5 p.m. @ Administration Office
Agenda

Wed Mar 25

Committee of the Board
3 p.m. @ Administration Office
Agenda

Coming Events

Sat Feb 22

New Moon Fishing
6 a.m. @ Lake Jennings
More

Mon Feb 24

Trout Stocking Week
6 a.m. @ Lake Jennings
More

Sat Feb 29

All About Worms – Composting
10 a.m. @ Water Conservation Garden
More

Sat Mar 7

WaterSmart Landscaping Workshop
9 a.m. @ Operations Center
Sorry, Class is Full

Sat Mar 7

Tomatomania!
9 a.m. @ Water Conservation Garden
More

Mar 14 - Apr 4

WaterSmart Landscape Makeover Series
9 a.m. @ Water Conservation Garden
Apply

Sat Apr 4

Artful California Native Garden Tour
9 a.m. @ California Native Plant Society
More

Sat May 2

Helix Water Talks – Water Treatment
8:30 a.m. @ R.M. Levy Water Treatment Plant
Register

Follow Us on Twitter