Coronavirus does not affect the safety of your tap water. Click here for updates.

Start or Stop Service
Board of Directors
Careers
Blog

What’s happening

Board Meetings

Wed Jul 8

Engineering & Operations Committee
4 p.m. @ Dial-in access only
Agenda

Wed Jul 15

Board Meeting
5 p.m. @ Dial-in access only
Agenda

Wed Jul 22

Committee of the Board
3 p.m. @ Dial-in access only
Agenda

Wed Aug 5

Board Meeting
5 p.m. @ Dial-in access only
Agenda

Wed Aug 12

Water Quality & Resources Cmte
9 a.m. @ Dial-in access only
Agenda

Wed Aug 19

Board Meeting
5 p.m. @ Dial-in access only
Agenda

Coming Events

Thu Jul 2

Turf Removal Workshop
5 p.m. @ Online
Learn More & Register

Fri Jul 3

Night Fishing
3 p.m. @ Lake Jennings
Learn More 

Thu Jul 9

Turf Removal Workshop
5 p.m. @ Online
Learn More & Register

Tue Jul 7

CA Friendly Landscape Training
5 p.m. @ Online
Learn More & Register

Tue Jul 14

CA Friendly Landscape Training
5 p.m. @ Online
Learn More & Register

Thu Jul 16

Turf Removal Training
5 p.m. @ Online
Learn More & Register

Jul 21, 23, 26, 29

Nature Therapy
9 a.m. @ Water Conservation Garden
Learn More & Register

Follow Us on Twitter