Coronavirus does not affect the safety of your tap water. Click here for updates.

Start or Stop Service
Board of Directors
Careers
Blog

What’s happening

Board Meetings

Wed Jan 20

Special Board Meeting
4 p.m. @ Dial-in access only
Jan 20 Agenda

Wed Jan 20

Special Board Meeting –
additional closed session item
4 p.m. @ Dial-in access only
Jan 20 Agenda

Wed Jan 20

Board Meeting
5 p.m. @ Dial-in access only
Cancellation

Wed Jan 27

Committee of the Board
3 p.m. @ Dial-in access only
Agenda

Wed Feb 3

Board Meeting
5 p.m. @ Dial-in access only
Agenda

Wed Feb 10

Water Quality & Resources Cmte
9 a.m. @ Dial-in access only
Agenda

Wed Feb 17

Board Meeting
5 p.m. @ Dial-in access only
Agenda

Wed Feb 24

Committee of the Board
3 p.m. @ Dial-in access only
Agenda

Coming Events

Tue Jan 19

Native Plant Landscaping
5 p.m. @ Zoom
Jan 19 Event 

Thu Jan 21

Turf Removal Workshop
5 p.m. @ Zoom
Jan 21 Event @ 5pm 

Thu Jan 21

MWD Garden Design Workshop
7 p.m. @ Zoom
Jan 21 Event @ 7pm 

Fri Jan 22

Fitness Fridays
10 a.m. @ The Garden
Jan 22 Event 

Sat Jan 23

Understanding Soil
8:30 a.m. @ Zoom
Jan 23 Event

Thu Jan 28

Helix Water Chats: Tanks
5:30 p.m. on Facebook Live
Jan 28 Event

Sat Feb 6

Landscape Design: Shape Your Space
9 a.m. @ Zoom
Feb 6 Event

Follow Us on Twitter