Coronavirus does not affect the safety of your tap water. Click here for updates.

Start or Stop Service
Board of Directors
Careers
Blog

What’s happening

Board Meetings

Wed Dec 2

Board Meeting
5 p.m. @ Dial-in access only
Cancellation

Wed Dec 9

Finance and Administration Cmte
9 a.m. @ Dial-in access only
Cancellation

Wed Dec 9

Special Board Meeting
4 p.m. @ Dial-in access only
Agenda

Wed Dec 16

Special Board Meeting
4 p.m. @ Dial-in access only
Agenda

Wed Dec 23

Committee of the Board
3 p.m. @ Dial-in access only
Cancellation

Wed Jan 6

Special Board Meeting
4 p.m. @ Dial-in access only
Agenda

Thu Jan 7

Parks, Land, Lakes & Garden Cmte
9 a.m. @ Dial-in access only
Agenda

Coming Events

Sat Dec 5

Garden Design Workshop
11 a.m. @ Zoom
Learn More and Register 

Sat Dec 5

Landscape Installation and Maintenance
9 a.m. @ Zoom
Learn More and Register

Tue Dec 8

East County AWP Virtual Tour
10 a.m. @ Online
Register

Tue Dec 8

The Oaks of San Diego County
7 p.m. @ Online
Learn More 

Thu Dec 10

Native Plant Landscaping
5 p.m. @ Zoom
Learn More and Register 

Thu Jan 28

Helix Water Chats: Tanks
5:30 p.m. on Facebook Live
Learn More

Follow Us on Twitter