Start or Stop Service
Board of Directors
Careers
Blog

What’s happening

Board Meetings

Wed Dec 11

Finance and Administration Committee
9 a.m. @ Administration Office
Cancellation

Wed Dec 18

Public Hearing
5 p.m. @ Administration Office
Notice

Wed Dec 18

Board Meeting
5 p.m. @ Administration Office
Agenda

Thu Jan 2

Parks, Land, Lakes & Garden Committee
10 a.m. @ Water Treatment Plant
Agenda

Wed Jan 8

Engineering & Operations Committee
4 p.m. @ Administration Office
Agenda

Wed Jan 15

Board Meeting
5 p.m. @ Administration Office
Agenda

Wed Jan 22

Committee of the Board
3 p.m. @ Administration Office
Agenda

Coming Events

Dec 9-10

Garden Yoga
9 a.m. @ The Water Conservation Garden
More

Sat Dec 14

Landscape Design Consultation
12:30 p.m. @ The Water Conservation Garden
More

Sat Dec 14

Landscape Design Consultation
12:30 p.m. @ The Water Conservation Garden
More

Tue Dec 24

Free Boat Launch
6 a.m. @ Lake Jennings
More

Wed Dec 25

Lake Closed
All Day @ Lake Jennings
N/A

Wed Jan 1

Lake Open
6 a.m. @ Lake Jennings
N/A

Sat Jan 25

Helix Water Talks – Helix Then and Now
8:30 a.m. @ Administration Office
Register

Sat Jan 25

Sustainable Native Garden
9 a.m. @ Balboa Park
Register

Follow Us on Twitter