Start or Stop Service
Board of Directors
Careers
Blog

What’s happening

Board Meetings

Fri Nov 15

Water Quality & Resources Committee
10 a.m. @ Treatment Plant
Cancellation

Mon Nov 18

Water Quality & Resources Committee
2:00 p.m. @ Treatment Plant
Cancellation

Mon Nov 18

Water Quality & Resources Committee
3:30 p.m. @ Treatment Plant
Agenda

Wed Nov 20

Board Meeting
5 p.m. @ Administration Office
Agenda

Wed Nov 27

Committee of the Board
3 p.m. @ Administration Office
Agenda

Wed Dec 11

Finance and Administration Committee
9 a.m. @ Administration Office
Agenda

Wed Dec 11

Finance and Administration Committee
9 a.m. @ Administration Office
Agenda

Coming Events

Nov 15-17

Trout Opener
6 a.m. @ Lake Jennings
More

Sat Nov 16

Backyard Composting
10 a.m. @ The Water Conservation Garden
More

Sat Nov 23

New Moon Fishing
6 a.m. @ Lake Jennings
More

Sun Nov 24

73rd Annual Mother Goose Parade
1 p.m. @ El Cajon Blvd.
More

Thu Nov 28

Thanksgiving Fishing
6 a.m. @ Lake Jennings
More

Thu Dec 5

Helix Water Chats
6 p.m. @ Administration Office
More

Sat Dec 7

Guided Garden Tour
10 a.m. @ The Water Conservation Garden
More

Dec 9-10

Garden Yoga
9 a.m. @ The Water Conservation Garden
More

Sat Dec 14

Landscape Design Consultation
12:30 p.m. @ The Water Conservation Garden
More

Sat Dec 14

Landscape Design Consultation
12:30 p.m. @ The Water Conservation Garden
More

Follow Us on Twitter