Start or Stop Service
Board of Directors
Careers
Blog

What’s happening

Board Meetings

Wed Aug 21

Board Meeting
5 p.m. @ Administration Office
Agenda

Wed Aug 28

Board Meeting
3 p.m. @ Administration Office
Agenda

Wed Sep 4

Board Meeting
5 p.m. @ Administration Office
Agenda

Thu Sep 5

Parks, Land, Lakes & Garden Committee
10 a.m. @ Lake Jennings
Agenda

Wed Sep 11

Finance & Administration Committee
9 a.m. @ Administration Office
Agenda

Wed Sep 11

Finance & Administration Committee
9 a.m. @ Administration Office
Agenda

Wed Sep 18

Board Meeting
5 p.m. @ Administration Office
Agenda

Wed Sep 25

Board Meeting
3 p.m. @ Administration Office
Agenda

Coming Events

Fridays & Saturdays

Night Fishing Thru August 31
6 a.m. @ Lake Jennings
More

Mon Aug 12

Stretch and Connect: Garden Yoga
9 a.m. @ Water Conservation Garden
More

Wed Aug 14

Wags ‘n’ Wine
5:30 p.m. @ Water Conservation Garden
More

Sat Aug 24

Gray Water Level 2
10 a.m. @ Water Conservation Garden
Register

Sun Sep 1

Night Fishing
6 a.m. @ Lake Jennings
More

Sep 4, 11, 18 & 25

WaterSmart Landscape Makeover Series
6:30 p.m. @ Helix Operations Center
More

Sat Sep 28

Backyard Composting Workshop
10 a.m. @ Water Conservation Garden
Register

Sun Sep 29

Flavors of The Garden
11 a.m. @ Water Conservation Garden
Register

Sat Oct 12

Ms. Smarty Plants Goes Batty
5:30 p.m. @ Water Conservation Garden
Register

Oct 18-20

Spooky Camp-O-Ween
Weekend @ Lake Jennings
More

Oct 25-27

Spooky Camp-O-Ween
Weekend @ Lake Jennings
More

Sat Oct 26

Helix Water Talks: How We Deliver Water
8:30 a.m. @ Operations Center
TBD

Sat Nov 9

Fall Plant Sale
10 a.m. @ Water Conservation Garden
More

Sat Nov 9

Helix Helps – Tree Planting
8:30 a.m. @ Harry Griffen Park
TBD

Sun Nov 24

73rd Annual Mother Goose Parade
1 p.m. @ El Cajon Blvd.
More

Follow Us on Twitter