Contact Us

Facilities

Customer Service & Administration Office

7811 University Avenue
La Mesa, CA 91942
8:30am-5:00pm, Mon-Fri
619-466-0585
helix@helixwater.org

Emergencies (after 5:00pm)
619-466-3234

Lake Jennings

9535 Harritt Road
Lakeside, CA 92040 (no mail)
619-443-2510 (lake information)
619-390-1623 (campground)
www.lakejennings.org

R.M. Levy Water Treatment Plant

9550 Lake Jennings Park Road
Lakeside, CA 92040 (no mail)
619-443-1031

Nat L. Eggert Operations Center

1233 Vernon Way
El Cajon, CA 92020
619-596-3860

The Water Conservation Garden

Helix is a member of JPA
12122 Cuyamaca College Drive West
El Cajon, CA 92019
619-660-0614
info@thegarden.org
www.thegarden.org

Lake Cuyamaca

Operated by Lake Cuyamaca Recreation and Park District
15027 Highway 79
Julian, CA 92036
760-765-0515
www.lakecuyamaca.org
Staff

Board of Directors

Sandy Janzen
Board Secretary 
619-667-6232
sandy.janzen@helixwater.org

General Manager

Carlos Lugo
619-667-6241
carlos.lugo@helixwater.org

Departments

Brian Olney
Director of Water Quality and System Operations
619-667-6242
brian.olney@helixwater.org

Kevin Miller
Director of Operations
619-596-1306
kevin.miller@helixwater.org

Jim Tomasulo
Director of Engineering
619-667-6201
jim.tomasulo@helixwater.org

Jennifer Bryant
Director of Administrative Services
619-667-6205
jennifer.bryant@helixwater.org

Programs

Customer Service
helix@helixwater.org

Conservation
conserve@helixwater.org

Human Resources
helix.hr@helixwater.org

Public Affairs
publicaffairs@helixwater.org

Public Records Request
Submit request form or contact
sandy.janzen@helixwater.org
619-667-6232

School Programs
education@helixwater.org

Operations
operations@helixwater.org

Water Quality
waterquality@helixwater.org

Cross Connection
crossconnection@helixwater.org

Right of Way
easement@helixwater.org

WHAT WE DO

Each one of us at Helix is committed to providing a safe, high quality and reliable water supply for the communities we serve

HELIX WATER NEWS

Be the first to know about our classes, tours, rebates, contests, events and meetings ... and your water, of course

Customer Service

Need help? Give us a call
619-466-0585

     Setting Standards of Excellence in Public Service